Doc Washburn Show

 

The Doc Washburn Show Was Great!

We had a  blessed day with Doc yesterday at Backyard Burgers in Little Rock.  Thank all of you who came out.  Thank you Backyard Burgers for having us, and for the good Burgers!  We are grateful.

I am burdened for all the names and addresses I missed from all the people I talked to during those packed four hours.  For all of you I talked to, please contact me.  I want to stay in touch.

Also, I am sorry that I was not prepared for your gifts.  Some of you put money in my hand.  That was simple, and most blessed.  Others tried to contact me through Facebook, but could not find me.  One of my many needs is for someone skilled in the art of the internet, who can coordinate Facebook with this site.

The cause is just beloved.  There is a cause!  “The Spirit of the Lord is upon me, because he hath anointed me to preach the gospel to the poor; he hath sent me to heal the brokenhearted, to preach deliverance to the captives, and recovering of sight to the blind, to set at liberty them that are bruised,”  (Luk 4:18).   Children held by the child abuse industry are captives and many of them are bruised for life!  I must try to help them.  How about you?

Send a check to

Hal Stanley

815 Treasure Isle Rd

Hot Springs, AR 71913

OR

 Use A Credit Card With PayPal

Give Now Button

Leave a Reply

